Our Lay Leadership

Officers and Directors at Large, 2022-2023 / 5783

* indicates member of Executive Committee

Position Name
President Linna Ettinger*
Executive VP Arleen Chase*
Education VP Norma Gaffin*
Finance VP Max Klein*
Administration VP Seth Maislin*
Religious Affairs VP David Geller*
Membership VP Ilana Blatt-Eisengart and Alison Shnidman*
Secretary Lia Meisinger*
Treasurer Howard Reubenstein*
Financial Secretary Eric Gornstein*
Associate Financial Officer Suzanne Cooper*
Directors at Large Arleen Chase
Mike Gildesgame
Josh Namias
Alan Sherman
Jessica Tsymbal

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Join Our Mailing List

Sign Up Now

Stay Connected